Contact

For general question about our network you can contact our Dutch organization  Stichting Buitendoor :  info@buitendoor.nl

If you have interest in or a question for one of our organizations, you can contact the next persons:

Sweden, YMCA Brevik, Edvard Bjoernvinge: edvard.bjornvinge@gmail.com

Romania, Cercetaşii României, Dana Borontis: danaborontis@gmail.com

Poland, Pracownia Nauki i Przygody, Agnieszka Lesny: Aga.lesny@gmail.com

Latvia, Piedzivojuma Gars, Rota Gulevska: rota@piedzivojumagars.lv

Russia, YMCA Barnaul, Nick Smith: zopdop@yandex.ru

Macedonia, YMCA Bitola, Viktor Iliev: viktor@ymcabitola.org.mk

Bulgaria, Synergy, Tihomir Georgiev: tihomir.georg@gmail.com

Germany, YMCA Kassel, Stefan Westhauser: westhauser@cvjm-hochschule.de

Belgium, The Outsider Club, Max Pouille: max@theoutsiderclub.be

Netherlands, Stichting Buitendoor, Margo Dickhout: margo@buitendoor.nl

Webmaster: pracownia@naukaprzygoda.edu.pl